Meet the Integra Team

Kevin Welch

President and J M Smith CTO

Louie Foster

Executive Director of Product Management

Raymond van Rooyen

Product Director - DeliveryTrack, ICF, ISM, eRx Module

Kirsten Henry

Director of Marketing & Communication

Dave Scott

Executive Director of Architecture & Pharmacy Management Services

Jim McDonald

Director of National Sales

Scott Laws

Sales Manager - West

Jeff Ross

Sales Manager - Central

Tony Chambrovich

Sales Manager - Northeast

Todd Murray

Sales Manager - Southeast

Todd Burger

Manager of Implementation Services

Darrell McCarroll

Support Manager - DeliveryTrack

Becky Lewis, RPh


Evelyn Beach, RPh


Matt Henry

Senior Technical Engineeer

Thomas Stevens

Technical Resources Manager

Kurt Johnson

Account Manager

Pamela Maddox

Account Manager

Chelsea Grail

Implementation Manager

Michael Sauer, D.Ed., MBA

Senior Product Analyst

Bridget Naidu

Sr. Marketing Coordinator

Shana Mitcham

Special Projects